• Sort Blog:
  • All
  • awards
  • coaches
  • girls
  • news
  • recruitment
LMYFC Girls U13 Team

Girls U15

  Sat 15th June Away Blackhall v LMYFC     Sat 9th March Boroughmuir Thistle 2 – 3 LMYFC   Sat 30th March LMYFC 2 – 6 Spartans   Wed 24th April Edinburgh South 1 – 4 LMYFC   Mon 3rd June Tranent 2 – 2 LMYFC Loanhead win on Penalties (Tranent Challenge Cup)   Sat 8th June LMYFC 2 – 5 Linlithgow                     Stephanie McKenna       Zoe Sinclair  

ball pitch blue sky

Girls U13

  Sun 16th June Away Blackburn Blacks       Sat 9th March Boroughmuir Thistle 2 – 3 LMYFC   Sun 24th March Musselburgh Windsor Blue 7 – 3 Loanhead (in the League Cup and not a bad result against a team a league above!)   Sun 31st March Linlithgow 8 – 1 Loanhead   Sun 28th April LMYFC 2 – 6 Dalkeith   Sun

LMYFC U11 Girls

Girls U11

  Sun 12th May Away Hibs v LMYFC 09:30 KO         Say hi to our new Sponsor  

football pitch marking

Girls U9

Sun 16th June @ Oriam       Say hi to our new Sponsor      

Loading new posts...
No more posts